## **TES SCC Annual General Meeting Minutes**

## Thursday, October 21, 2021, 6:30pm

## **Online Zoom Meeting**

**Attendees:** Erin DeLaet, Danelle York, Sandra Norum, Giselle Huvenaars, Scott Janke, Vicky Steinhaeuser, Michelle Allgrove, Katelyn Larson, Janelle Higgins, Kaylynn Friswell

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Call meeting to order: 6:33pm
- 3. Appoint Secretary Erin
- 4. Motion to accept agenda as presented Scott
- 5. Motion to accept 2019 AGM minutes Danelle
- Introduction of TES SCC 2020/2021
  - a. Chair Giselle Huvenaars
  - b. Vice Chair Scott Janke
  - c. Treasurer Vicky Steinhaeusser
  - d. Secretary Erin DeLaet
  - e. Members at Large Michelle Allgrove, Janet Squires
  - f. Staff Member Danelle York
  - g. Principal Sandra Norum
  - h. Board Member Lori Kidney
- 7. Appoint Elections Supervisor Danelle
- 8. Elections Supervisor summary of positions available, who is eligible to be nominated and vote
- 9. Call for nominees
  - a. Chair Scott Janke will assume. No vote required.
  - b. Vice-Chair position left open
  - c. Treasurer Kaylynn Friswell. No vote required.
  - d. Secretary Michelle Allgrrove. No vote required.
  - e. Members at Large Janet Squires, Giselle Huvenaars, Janelle Higgins
- 10. Election (if necessary), No votes required
- 11. Motion to approve Annual Report and Financial Statements Scott
- 12. Parent Questions none
- 13. Motion to adjourn to standard October 2021 SCC meeting Erin @ 6:44pm